Soaking in the sun

Growing up in a tropical country where sun and humidity is in our everyday’s lives, I have not come to appreciate the sun so much until I have moved to a four-season country with shorter daylight and extreme winter condition at times.  Don’t get me wrong, not that I don’t like the sun but when one have too much of something, it is often being taken for granted…but I will never say the same again about that beautiful sunshine.

This summer I have learned to enjoy myself more outdoor and soaking in the sun.  It feels really good and uplifting….so I have decided to do it again today in my lovely tropical bikini from Shiki Designs.  I love the prints on the bikini because it is very colourful and they remind me of where I came from.

HF5 - tram + shiki 2048

If you would like to bring some tropical home, make sure you grab one of the latest Shiki Bikini today!

For my beach styling today, I did a playful look with the latest hair from tram available at the Hair Fair 2013, matching it with a pair of neko ears from Pr!tty as well as a seaband from Exile.

Enjoy the rest of your summer everyone!

STYLE CARD

Hair: tram  C606 hair / brown (Hair Fair 2013 item)

Kitty ears: pr!tty – Kitty Ears (part of the Exile Sea of Love hair)

Seaband: ::Exile:: sea band (part of  pr!tty – Cutiepie – hair at Hair Fair 2013)

Bikini: SHIKI-Mesh Bikini Bottom ORCHID

Makeup: blackLiquid MAKEUP –  just gloss & *Glance Skins – Anais – July – Eyeshadow 01

Radio: .: Standby Inc. – Beach Radio [Yollange] (past Arcade item)

Bench: The Dreamer Creations – Slatted Beach Lounger 2

Pose: Part of the bench

Share Your Thoughts Here

