The Art Box

If you haven’t been to the Art Box, you really should.  It is a fun place with a variety of photography sets,  fully recreated from famous photo’s & paintings in 3D, that comes in props and poses for, as you guessed, taking pictures!   I called it a place that you could go take pictures on a lazy day too; the days when you are just uninspired to put together a photography set or just plain lazy to search for a suitable venue for pictures, just go to the Art box, rezz yourself an artistic set from all the choices available and snap away.

I love the poses too, all of them go very well with the set.  Here are three that I took at the Art Box, in my beautiful Dolly dress and mini ratan bag by Zenith.  I have picked sets that are more urban to go with my looks.  There are also some classical, vintage, funny and comical ones that I could use for other days.  If I got the number right, there are at least fifty sets to choose from.

Dollydress 1024

Dollydress 1024

Dollydress pick words 1024

Both the Zenith Dolly dress and mini bag are available at the new cycle of The Chapter Four.  Did I mention I love heels with socks?  I absolutely adore them and I have quite a few in my SL wardrobe already but when I saw this Ellie Sock Pumps from LaRoo, I told myself I must have it.  I love the little flowers on the pump because they made the shoes just that little more feminine.

Go grab all these items and be sweet and pretty in your pictures. 🙂

STYLE CARD

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Mimi” (Type A)(Brown diamond)
Necklace: Necklace [MANDALA]TEFUTEFU Jewelryset Multi Rainbow
Dress: =Zenith=(Snow)Dolly Dress (The Chapter Four item)
Bag: =Zenith= (Snow)Isabella Mini Rattan Bag  (The Chapter Four item)
Shoes: (LaRoo) Ellie Sock Pumps (Violet floral)

Lipstick: Essences – Lipstick 03 glossy

Eyeshadow: *Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure -Cocktail Eye Shadow – Pink

Location: ART BOX

Share Your Thoughts Here

