All Ready!

Hair tied back?  Check!

A pair of comfy shoes?  Check!

A pair of cool gloves?  Check!

Pretty clothing? Check!

A good condition bike?  Check!

Lindens? YES, Check!

I’m all ready for the next cycle of the Arcade.  Not sure if my bike will get me there but I’ll use it anyway. 😛

.shi gloves + etc

My comfy shoes will help with that hours of standing while waiting for everything to rezz, my hair is tied back so it will still look neat after all the pushing to get to the machines I want and a good pair of cool gloves to support my wrists with all the clicking, and my lovely clothing…well, I just want to look pretty if I end up kicking the gatcha machines. 😛

Arcade Gloves

Have I missed anything? Don’t tell me because I am going anyway. 😛

See you there!

STYLE CARD

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Elaine – Browns04
Gloves (with hands and rings): .Shi : Fingerless Glove (The Arcade item)
Top: (Milk Motion) 3d flowers lace top blue
Skirt: Loovus Dzevavor: Ambrosea Shorts Coral
Belt: E-Clipse ColorTheMusic Belt full (L’accessoires item)
Shoes: Tabloid . REBOUND boots . Indigo/White sole .
Crown: PILOT – Crown [Gold] (Zodiac Leo item)
Lipstick: Glam Affair – CLEO – lipstick – 07 Europa
Eyeshadow: *elymode* makeup – purple frost – 1
Bicycle: {what next} Decorative Sonoma Bicycle – Cherry
Fence: LISP – Mesh – Bluebell Fence with Posts – Blue (Collabor88 item)
Pose 1: Di’s Opera – Femme Fatal range (Limited Baazar item)
Pose 2: ZZANG – CuterThanYou

2 thoughts on “All Ready!

Share Your Thoughts Here

