My Kind of Autumn

I survived my first week in the new job.  Phew!   It wasn’t bad at all.  I had a lot of down time that made me wish I have access to my PS to do some photo editing, but no complaint.  It’s good to meet new people and do something different.

The best part of my morning to work is a 10 minutes walk to the office.  The morning breeze at this time of the year is beautiful, with temperature around 11C, breezy and sunny.  Then, temperature rose to a beautiful 24C during lunch hours and up again to 28C in the evening.  It’s neither humid nor dry too, just my kind of autumn.

Anyway, I’m glad Friday evening is finally here because it is another of my favourite time of the day.  Blogging time!

I have for you, today, something from ISON, Clawtooth, Gizza, Olive and Tee*fy.   Wish I could wear something like this to work, that’s if shorts are even allow in the office. 😛

jacket + shorts + boots_002

jacket + shorts + boots_005

Check out the details below. 🙂  As usual, LMs here!

STYLE CARD

Hair & hat: Clawtooth: Je t’aime – Girl Next Door (Collabor88 item)
Jacket: ISON – oversized wool coat (cream) (Collabor88 item)
Shirt: ISON – front panel tuck in shirt (neutral hud)
Necklace: .Olive. the Dream of You Catcher Neckalce – Country Norm
Shorts: ISON – pleated shorts (taupe) (Collabor88 item)
Tights:  Tee*fy Soft Dottie Leggins Beige 2
Boots: GizzA – Lisha Boots [Plum]
Eyeshadow: LAQ ~ Eye Makeup 01
Lipstick: LAQ ~ Elle Lips 08
Pose 1: Del May Bystander
Pose 2: Del May stone in my shoe

Location: Small Town Green

2 thoughts on “My Kind of Autumn

  1. JoV

    Glad you survive the first week, now for the second! I love Autumn fashion but not so keen on the rain and wind and a sudden drop in temperature over here in the UK. 😦

    1. aihienrichs

      Awww hope it is just a temporary changes in the weather and you will have sunshine, nice breeze and a colourful Autumn too! ❤

Share Your Thoughts Here

