Avenue A/W Fashion Week 2013 – Violator

This VIOLATOR Pret-a-Porter set, Twilight, made for the AVENUE A/W Fashion Week had me on my toes for awhile.  I have to admit I was rather nervous when the designer, Soraya, dropped the box to me because I have never blogged for this prestige brand before.  Having said that, I like the challenge and I love this Twilight set.  I went for my first instinct when I put on the set. Haven’t been a couture queen for awhile now, why not eh?

Pairing the Twilight set is the Pan Couture hair from Chic Zafari, Elize necklace from Pure Poison for L’accessoires, boots from ISON, and the needless to say a crown from Remarkably Oblivion.

Violater + chic 2048

Violater + chic 1800

One more week to the opening of the AVENUE A/W Fashion Week 2013, you can check out all the beautiful upcoming designs on the AVENUE A/W Fashion Week’s flickr here! LM and details of the event and show will follow soon.

The rest of the LM here. 🙂

STYLE CARD

Hair: [ChicZafari] – Pan Hair [Black]

Crown: RO – Once Upon a Crown

Coat and set:  Violator-Pretaporter-Twilight-Purple (AVENUE A/W Fashion Week 2013 – coming soon!)

Necklace: Pure Poison – Elize Necklace (L’accessoires item)

Boots: ISON – cult riding boots (black) (Collabor88 item)

Lipstick:  -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – purple

Eyeshadows: [theSkinnery] Baroque eyeshadow gold (Limited Baazar item)

Pose1:  Wetcat Female 2

Pose2: Exposuer sexy kitten

Share Your Thoughts Here

