Laid Back

There are times….I love my shoes so much that I would put them on and do nothing except admiring them for hours; and today I found a whole new meaning for my shoe that I wore it like an accessory!

corset + nyu + lace + ldp

It’s Saturday night, time to lay back….but not when I have all my “accessories” on! 😉

You may admire what I am wearing but after that you should really go grab your own! LMs here!

STYLE CARD

Shoe on head: ieQED teeter.spike.pump.oyster.black. (Shoetopia item)
Hat: Pure Poison – Sienna Hat (L’accessoires item)
Hairbase: [ChicZafari] – Hairbase Ball [Black]
Skin: FAKE :: India Skin :: Olive – Brunette
Makeup: Clef de Peau::Julia::Backstage Make up 1
Lipstick: *LpD* MakeUp – *Tila* Only Lips
Necklace: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Noya Necklace Black (L’accessoires item)
Corset: ISON – leather shape corset (black) (Collabor88 item)
Underwear: Part of :::LP::: Pyramid Bodysuit [Noir]
Tights: ISON – escher shear tights (black)
Boots: NYU – Garter Boots, Midnight (Shoetopia item)
Bracelet: ZZANG – Honeycomb Bangle Rockband RARE (The Water Lantern item)
Pose: Del May Laid Back
Prefab: vespertine_wooden.shelter

Share Your Thoughts Here

