AVENUE Interview

After 7 weeks, 4 stylings and an interview, the AVENUE casting has finally come to an end yesterday.  All hardworks are finally paying off.  I was speechless when the interview panel said “Yes!” and sent me group invite on the spot.  I swore I would have sent a hug animation to the judges if it wasn’t because I wanted to look cool while leaving the interview room.

Also, congratulations to the rest of the models that have made it into AVENUE too.  I look forward to working with each of you in the future!

AVENUE is the second major casting I have done.  The experience was enriching and rewarding, and I got to try new stylings and push my own limits further with this opportunity.  So, for the interview round, we need to continue to dress to impress.  I have picked the jumpsuit from Zenith pairing it with a GField Bow Neck Top that I tinted to orange.  I picked these colours because Fall fashion and colours are one of the trends in this coming Spring and I used a men’s hair and more masculine accessory for a neutral look.

Interview 1024

Thank you very much to all my friends that have supported me throughout the casting process.  You are the best!

STYLE CARD

Hair:[BURLEY]_Gosling_DBrown06
Jumpsuit: =Zenith=Wrap Jumpsuit (Choco)
Blouse: *GF* Bow Neck Tops neck (tinted to orange)
Shoes: N-core POISON “Orange”
Belt:LaGyo_Hurley high waist belt brown/gold
Bracelet: [MANDALA]OKAKI Bracelet/Brown
Pose: Manifeste
Bulbs: Apple Fall

2 thoughts on “AVENUE Interview

Share Your Thoughts Here

