L’Fleur

Lace, flowers and bow.  This ensemble has everything I love about accessories and clothings, so I am feeling blissful wearing this look around the grid.  Chantkare blissful lace dress has highly detailed lace texture.  It comes in a perfectly sculpted skirt prim that is easy to walk and pose, even lying down. 😛  I also love how the cuffs are shaped.  They brought some formal touch to the outfit.  I paired the dress with accessories from the L’accessoires, my Minerva collar by   La Penderie de Nicole and the lace up boots from lassitude & ennui.  I complete my look with new CHU hair from Miamai that comes with a lovely bow and a ring from Finesmith.

Click pic for larger view

I did a few versions of the background.  My intention is to create the feeling of lying on a pile of flowers and laces and this is my most satisfied copy.  Happy Friday everyone, remember it is Fifty Linden Friday today so treat yourself to some affordable and beautiful releases! <33

STYLE CARD

Hair & bow:  Miamai_Chu Updo_DKBrown & Chu Bow White

Collar: La Penderie de Nicole: My Minerva Collar::Cloud (L’accessoires item)

Dress: CHANTKARE BLISSFUL LACE DRESS

Ring: FINESMITH APHRODITE RING white

Earrings: :: PM :: Ireth Earring (L’accessoires item)

Boots: lassitude & ennui Phoebe lace-up boots  beige / dark wood (L’accessoires item)

Eyes shadow: *elymode* makeup – blossom – rose

Lipsticks: Blacklace Beauty Pout Gloss 7

Nails: MANDALA

Pose: LAP

Share Your Thoughts Here

