Love Pink

I was looking through my posts and realised I hardly make anything that is surrounding the colour of pink, when it is actually one of my favourite colours, so I decided to give it a go; and with this theme in mind, I immediately thought of the City Coat recently released by DRIFT that comes in a really sweet pastel pink shade.  Styling around the coat, I am using the pencil skirt from PurpleMoon that has just the characters to go with my it.

I am wearing the new hair from naive, that gives a little glam up of my look, and pairing it with the Madonna of Chair hairband by Chop Zuey.

Love Pink

The rest of my accessories are equally beautiful.  I am using the Prestissim clutch that BabyChamp has sent me as a gift (and finally has found a styling that I could use it), and E-Clipse Scalloped lace up heel that I am trying to remember where I got them. 😛  Having said that, I am sure you could find something similar or equally fabulous items at the mainstore.

Your pink taxi here!  Have a wonderful day everyone. ❤

STYLE CARD

Hair: naive . hair desireme brown

Hairband: Chop Zuey Madonna of the Chair Headband LightApr

Coat: DRIFT City Coat Pink

Skirt::: PM :: Break Skirt in Black [MESH]

Clutch:{{BSD Design Studio}} Prestissimo Clutch -mpink

Shoes: E-Clipse Scalloped lace up heel Noire

Pose: Di’s Opera

Location: MAYFAIR

Share Your Thoughts Here

